No Rest For The Weekend! – By Clash of Clans

Clash of Clans wrote:

Get ready for an action-packed competitive Clash weekend!

From June 5th-7th, each day is packed with some of the most intense community league competitions!

Set your calendar, subscribe to these channels, and don’t miss a single exciting attack!

​Today, Friday June 5th

CWL E-Sports Grand Final:

MCES vs Vatang

8:00AM ET / 2:00PM CEST

Adam / Time 2 Clash: https://youtu.be/7SUQGIoM1a4

Saturday June 6th:

EWU (Elite Warriors United) Semifinal:

QueeN Walkers vs x6tence

12:15PM ET / 6:15PM CEST

CarbonFin: https://twitch.tv/carbonfin

​ Sunday June 7th:

EWU (Elite Warriors United) Semifinal:

ALTERNATE aTTaX vs INTZ

10:15AM ET / 4:15PM CEST

CarbonFin: https://twitch.tv/carbonfin

Concluding the competitive clash weekend… Sunday June 7th:

HCWL (High Class War League) Final:

Dark Looters vs Bayern

2:00PM ET / 8:00PM CEST

LadyB: https://www.twitch.tv/ladyb

Clash Champs is the Premier Tournament League for Clash of Clans War Champions. It elevates Clash Wars to a whole new level by creating Tournaments utilizing the Clash of Clans War results.

Looking for members, a clan or a base layout? Are you looking for the best pro war bases to compete at the top levels? We got you covered! Join in our fun tournaments to earn Champ Bucks to spend in the Rewards Store!

Join us on Clash School for all your coaching needs, where well known professionals are ready to guide you to be the best that you can be.

Love what we do? Support us by using creator code CLASH CHAMPS while making any in-game purchases.

Other Clash Champ Articles You May Like:

Attack Strategy Guides

Siege Barracks: 3-Star GuideTh9 Queen Charge Lavaloon Guide

Base Building

Buy Professional Base War LayoutsBradder’s Th10 BB Guide ◊  Bradder’s Th12 BB GuideDerpy & Scott TH10 BB GuideDerpy & Scott TH10 BB Guide – GermanDefend Th13 Meta Attacks

Buildings

ScattershotGiga Inferno

Champs Elite
Join our esport team
Clan Features

The BilderbergsMutant Tribe

Clash Champ Tools

Never be Clanless AgainBase Finder Tool ◊  I need a base update  ◊  Never miss war attacks again  ◊

Clash School Coaching

Clash School is LIVE!

E-Sports

◊  Katowice, Poland  ◊Tribe Gaming Disbanding  ◊

General

◊  Becoming a Pro-GamerHow to be a Great LeaderStaying Motivated  ◊ Custom Esport Jerseys  ◊ Advanced Builder Management  ◊

Hero’s

Royal Champion  ◊

Spells

The Ultimate Spell Guide

Troops

YetiSiege BarracksSneaky GoblinSuper GiantSuper Wall Breaker

Update/Event News

Global GoneCoC Creator BoostCreator Boost ExpiresJolly Barbarian SkinSpring Update 2020 Price ReductionsSpring Update 2020 New Upgrade LevelsSuper Troops Spring Update 2020Supercell turns 10

Upgrade Priorities / Guides

Any New Town HallTown hall 5Town hall 6

Related Posts
Leave a Reply

This content is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Supercell and Supercell is not responsible for it. For more information see Supercell’s Fan Content Policy: www.supercell.com/fan-content-policy