Clash of Clans – League Communities

Clash of Clans League Communities

These are your Clash of Clans League Communities.  Each community brings its own unique type of competition for all kinds of players.  If you’re looking for another level of fun, check out these great league communities for Clash of Clans.

Clash Champs

Clash Champs (CC) hosts tournaments every month where you can compete against players across the world without ever leaving your clan! If you place in the top 3 you can win Champ Bucks that can be cashed out in our rewards store for all kinds of prizes!

Clan War Leagues

This is a league within the game of Clash of Clans. Each group in a War League consists of eight Clans. Each War League lasts for eight days, during which each Clan will participate in seven wars; one war against each opposing Clan.

ESL Championship

The Clash of Clans World Championship (ESL) will feature six months full of action-packed competitions with a brand new 5v5 format based on the Clan War Leagues and $1 million in prize money on the line.

No Dip League

The No Dip League (or NDL) is an international friendly war competition hosting clans from all over the globe of varying sizes, skill levels and time zones. Clans accepted into the NDL will be assigned a schedule of opponents separated by divisions, and will compete in one match per week during the regular season. At the end of the regular season, the highest ranked clans will participate in a playoff to determine a season champion.

Elite War League

Elite War League (EWL) is a competitive clash league that allows clans from all over the world to compete for glory and honour. The initiative has been set up by dedicated players within the war community to create an environment that is fun, enjoyable, fair play and stress free. The competitive war community within Clash of Clans is a growing community and EWL wants to provide a place for those clans looking to compete at a higher level of game play than is currently offered in a random war.

Champions War League

Champions War League (CWL) is an international Clan War League for skilled Chiefs interested in competing at a higher level in Clash of Clans.

CWL was founded on the principle that elite, fairplay war clans needed a way to challenge each other in an organized and standardized environment. Since then, thousands of volunteers, clan leaders, community reps, and players have come together to build what is now the CWL.

Miner League Clan Wars

MLCW (Miner League Clan Wars) is a collection of leagues where clans of varying sizes, skill levels and time zones compete in arranged friendly wars on a weekly basis. Many of the clans participating in the league are among the top names in the Fair Play War Community, and the level of play throughout the leagues is fiercely competitive, both in terms of personal war skills and in terms of clan organization and strategy.

Global Clash Cup

Global Clash Cup (GCC) is a competitive league in Clash of Clans with opportunities for organised play across a range of Town Hall levels. Multiple divisions are offered each season to accommodate shifting interests within the Clash of Clans community. #SeizeTheCrown


Invalid or expired token.

This content is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Supercell and Supercell is not responsible for it. For more information see Supercell?s Fan Content Policy: