Interviews

#clashofclans #clashon Über uns Clash Champs ist dein führender E-Sport-News-Hub für Clash of Clans sowie ein offizieller Ersteller von Tier-3-Inhalten für Supercell. Wir bieten auch Tools für Rekrutierung, Basis-Downloads, Turniere, Kriegsbenachrichtigungen und mehr. Wenn Sie also nach Mitgliedern, einem Clan oder einem Basislayout suchen, Clash...
Mehr
Clash Royale hat geschrieben: Kannst du dich den Spielern vorstellen? Hallo alle miteinander! Ich bin Diddy, 18, und komme aus New York, USA. Ich besuche derzeit das College und erstelle täglich YouTube-Inhalte. Vor langer Zeit, als ich 10 war, fing ich an, mit meinem Vater Clash of Clans zu spielen. Dies weckte ein großes Interesse an Supercell-Spielen, was dazu führte, dass ...
Mehr
Clash Royale hat geschrieben: Kannst du dich den Spielern vorstellen? Mein Name ist Brandon, 38 Jahre alt, aus Idaho, mit einer wunderschönen, atemberaubenden Frau und 5 wunderbaren Kindern. Ich habe direkt beim Start angefangen, CR zu spielen, nachdem mein Sohn mich mit Clash of Clans bekannt gemacht hatte. Wie lange erstellen Sie schon Inhalte/Streaming und wie oft...
Mehr
Tribe Gaming wird @iTzuDL auflösen, das kürzlich in einem Video angekündigt wurde. Wir haben mit ihm darüber gesprochen, was das für @TribeGamingCoC und ihn für 2020 bedeutet. #CoCEsports
Mehr

Dieser Inhalt ist nicht mit Supercell verbunden, wird von Supercell unterstützt, gesponsert oder ausdrücklich genehmigt, und Supercell ist nicht dafür verantwortlich. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in der Fan Content Policy von Supercell: www.supercell.com/fan-content-policy

Interviews

We all know Town Hall 15 is coming to Clash of Clans soon, but when do we think it will drop and what do we expect it to have? I’ve studied the history of Clash of Clans updates and poured over hours and hours of interviews that Community Manager Darian has given publicly, in my...
More
Clash Royale wrote: Hey OJ! Can you introduce yourself to the players who don’t know you? Howdy! I’m OJ. I’m 32 years old and was born in Canada. I’ve been playing games since I was 3 years old and have always just understood the mechanics of games immediately. Before YouTube, I’ve worked in all sorts...
More
#clashofclans #clashon About Us Clash Champs is your premier esports News hub for Clash of Clans as well as an Official Tier 3 content creator for Supercell. We also provide tools for Recruiting, Base Downloads, Tournaments, War Notifications, and more.  So if you are looking for members, a clan, or need a base layout, Clash...
More
Clash Royale wrote: Can you introduce yourself to the players? Hey everyone! I’m Diddy, 18, and I’m from New York, USA. I’m currently attending college while making daily YouTube content. Way back when I was 10, I started playing Clash of Clans with my dad. This sparked a major interest in Supercell games which led...
More
Clash Royale wrote: Can you introduce yourself to the players? My name is Brandon, 38 Years old from Idaho, with a beautifully stunning wife and 5 wonderful kids. I started Playing CR immediately on Launch after my son introduced me to Clash of Clans. How long have you been creating content/streaming and how many times...
More
Tribe Gaming will be disbanding @iTzuDL recently announced in a video. We spoke to him about what that means for @TribeGamingCoC and himself for 2020. #CoCEsports
More

This content is not affiliated with, endorsed, sponsored, or specifically approved by Supercell and Supercell is not responsible for it. For more information see Supercell’s Fan Content Policy: www.supercell.com/fan-content-policy